2013 U.S. Cyclocross Worlds Squads

USA Cycling has announced the squads for the 2013 World Cyclocross Championships to be held February 2nd and 3rd in Louisville, Kentucky.

Here are the rosters:

Elite Women

Katie Compton (Colorado Springs, Colo./Trek Cyclocross Collective)
Kaitlin Antonneau (Racine, Wis./Cyclocrossworld-Cannondale)
Georgia Gould (Fort Collins, Colo./LUNA Pro Team)
Meredith Miller (Boulder, Colo./California Giant Berry Farms-Specialized)
Amy Dombroski (Boulder, Colo./Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team)
Jade Wilcoxson (Talent, Ore./Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)

Elite Men

Jeremy Powers (Easthampton, Mass./Team Rapha-FOCUS)
Jonathan Page (Northfield, N.H./ENGVT)
Ryan Trebon (Bend, Ore./Cannondale-Clement)
Tim Johnson (Topsfield, Mass./Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com)
James Driscoll (Sandy, Utah/Cannondale Cyclocrossworld)
Daniel Summerhill (Englewood, Colo./Unitedhealthcare)

U23 Men

Zach McDonald (Bainbridge Island, Wash./Team Rapha-FOCUS)
Andrew Dillman (Fairdale, Ky./Bob’s Red Mill Cyclocross)
Tobin Ortenblad (Santa Cruz, Calif./California Giant Berry Farms-Specialized)
Skyler Trujillo (Fort Collins, Colo./Boo-Enve)
Joshua Johnson (Fort Wayne, Ind./Indianapolis Cycling Club)

Junior Men

Logan Owen (Bremerton, Wash./Redline)
Curtis White (Delanson, N.Y./Hot Tubes Development Cycling Team)
Maxx Chance (Boulder, Colo./Clif Bar Development Cross Team)
David Lombardo (Crystal Lake, Ill./Verdigris-Village CX Team)
Stephen Bassett (Knoxville, Tenn./Bob’s Red Mill Cyclocross Team)

See you in Louisville!! Get LUCKY!



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.